Chat with us, powered by LiveChat Client Reviews - American Installations

Client Reviews

We take pride in providing a quality service and positive experience

Check out what our clients are saying about working with us!

Professional and everything was great

The work was done professional and everything was great.

Joseph Ramos
Auburn
February 22, 2023

Professional and Efficient

Eddie Petez and his companion were professional and efficient as well as polite and answered all our questions. They wore their masks at all time per our request and even took off their shoes during the walk-through of our home due to the wet weather…that alone, impressed us. Such considerate young men, highly recommended them to anyone needing an assessment.

P AND J FLORES
Springfield MA
February 21, 2023

Garrett, the BEST

We’ve had Mass Save companies out here for assessment’s many times and Garrett Daviau was by far the BEST representative we’ve ever dealt with. He represents your company in an exemplary manner.

Judith McDonald Theocles
WILBRAHAM
February 18, 2023

clear energy saving offers well presented

Garrett showed up with a big smile and a pleasant way to describe all that American Installations can offer for energy savings. We will be looking into the very useful suggestions that he had for things we can do to seal up our basement. He was understanding about the unusual features of our timber frame house and supportive of the efforts we have already made to address many problems. Thank you for sending him our way.

Tamsen
Ashfield, MA
February 17, 2023

Very professional, courtesy, and very knowledgeable

Garrett was very professional, courtesy, and very knowledgeable about the Mass save program.

ANDREW DEECHER
GRANBY
February 17, 2023

Excellent job

Robert Coolong
East Longmeadow
January 21, 2023

Mass Save Project

Zach and his team did an amazing job, with our MassSave project! So much was done, they all worked so hard all day! I appreciate their hard work ethic! Thank you so much!

Danielle
Feeding Hills
January 18, 2023

Great program

What a great program this is. Our home assessment was easy. Profitable for us, too.

Deb Mauger
Pelham, MA
January 17, 2023

New Insulation

Installed new insulation in the attic as part of the Mass Saves program. Arrived when they said they would, worked quickly and efficiently. Kept us up to date throughout the process. Very happy with the experience.

Daniel B Brandon
MILLERS FALLS
January 8, 2023

Excellent in every way. A true professional

Ruth Stroshine
Wilbraham ma
December 30, 2022

Always a pleasure

It was a pleasure to have Adam come over today to assess our house. He has a lot of good tips and suggestions, the items to improve our faucets were helpful also!
We’ve had AI come before and they’ve really helped our quality of living in our home!

The Kazin’s
Wilbraham
December 21, 2022

Insulation and weatherizing

Clint and his crew did a great job installing insulation in my attic and around my foundation. They were pleasant and polite, and took great care to avoid tracking snow and mud into the house while they worked. This was a long-overdue project for me, and it’s great not to see daylight around the basement foundation anymore! I would absolutely recommend American Installations, and would call on them again in the future.

Eileen Berge
December 13, 2022

Mass Save Assessment

I was very pleased with how thorough Edgardo was during the assessment of my home. He was extremely knowledgeable and confident. He explained everything clearly and concisely, gave great tips on how to make things more energy efficient and connected us with resources that will help us save money going forward. Great guy with a great trainee and great service!

Larry Hallums
Springfield
December 7, 2022

Great experience

Eddie and his trainy Nelson came out to my home to provide an energy audit. Both of them were super nice and very knowledgeable. They answered any and all questions we had and it didn’t feel like they were pushing us to buy anything. They listened to our concerns and provided us with thoughtful solutions to fit our homes needs. We had previously dealt with Wyatt for our window estimate and he was equally great. I have had such great interactions with anyone from this company, I would absolutely recommend giving them a call.

Julie Dudek
Gill
December 2, 2022

Thank you so much!!

Eddie perez and his assistant, apologies for not remembering his name, were very thorough with their assessment of my home and what would be beneficial. i was enlightened to say the least and look forward to doing business in the near future. Thank you so much!!

Larry Hallums
springfield
November 30, 2022

Highly Recommend American Installations

American Installations came out to my home for an energy assessment. Garrett was on time and very respectful and professional. He was thorough with his inspection and made me aware of what he was finding every step of the way. Garrett answered every question I had and helped me understand the best heat efficiency options for my home. My experience with American Home Installations was pleasurable and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home energy assessment.

Benjamin Greguoli
West Springfield
November 30, 2022

energy audit by Adam Zwick

We have had a good number of MassSave energy audits in the past. Recently we had an audit done by Adam Zwick. I would definitely say that Adam did by far the most thorough inspection of our house including attic, basement, etc. He did not shy away from getting into tight spaces and getting loose insulation on himself. Thanks to his work we are scheduled for some significant upgrade to our home energy efficiency. Again, Adam was 10 times more thorough in his inspection than previous auditors all while being professional, courteous , and leaving things very clean. Highly recommended!

Wayne Marquis
Charlton
November 22, 2022

Can’t wait to start saving!

Adam came to our home and told us all about the savings we could be receiving just by following through with his recommendations. He wasn’t pushy nor did we feel like we were being forced to do anything. This assessment will only help you the customer in the long run. Doesn’t cost you a thing to have him come out to your home. Plus he has some items he leaves you with and can upgrade your thermostat while he is there for free. Great experience with Adam!

Melissa Hughes
Webster
November 12, 2022

Great Feedback & Service

Garrett came out to perform energy audit and did a great job. Very friendly and knowledgeable – would definitely recommend.

Jocelyn & Sean
Wilbraham
November 8, 2022

Great Work

I had my attack insulated by three great men. Extremely polite and professional as well as friendly. I could not have asked for better guys to come into my home. Very respectful to my property and advised me of everything that they were doing as well as what they did. I would definitely recommend them!!
Thank you so much!!

Robin Whitney
Greenfield
November 8, 2022

Great Job

Adam was very helpful and new alot about the process. After going over everything it is very easy to proceed with the process.

Joseph Ramos
Auburn
November 4, 2022

Job Well Done

The men who did the work at my house were on time, explained everything they were going to do, asked me if I had any questions, and went about doing the work efficiently. I was very pleased with their professionalism.

Gayle Gordon
Springfield
October 20, 2022

assessment

Adam, you are a fine gentleman for the following business reasons: advised on when you would arrive, did so ahead of schedule, excellent analysis, answered questions and no pressure to buy anything. Then promised to follow up on specific insulation points.
Recommend using AI and Adam.

Jean-Robert Jette
Upton
October 18, 2022

We appreciate the explanations of each step as the work progressed, and any changes were needed. The Crew Chief, was polite, and the work done well, clean -up thorough.

Ronald & Elizabeth Bell
Amherst, MA 01002-1536
October 14, 2022

Energy Assessment

Eddie Perez, Energy Specialist, who came to our house to complete an energy assessment was very professional and knowledgeable. Also he was very informative about many options in making our home even more energy efficient.

Janice Powers
Savoy
October 12, 2022

Great visit

Adam Zwick was very amiable, informative, and professional during his Mass Save visit. We will follow-up on his recommendations to get our house ready for our mini splits and really appreciate the percentage of money Mass Save provides to do this work! Our tax dollars being spent the right way. Thank you Adam.
SiriNam and Kirn Khalsa

SiriNam S Khalsa
Leverett
October 11, 2022

Adam

Adam Zwick was great, he was prompt and did everything in a timely manner. He was able to go over everything with me over the phone whilst on my lunch break at work. He also was able to schedule me to get the project done as well. All in one swift transaction.
Thank you so much to Adam for coming out and for Zach B for referring me to get this done to help with our bills!

Thanks!
Danielle

Danielle Winn
feeding hills
October 6, 2022

Very professional & informative

Thanks for the inspection Garrett, very professional and informative.

Edward C. Muszynski
Greenfield
September 27, 2022

Very happy

Very happy with Adam and the whole process. Quick,knowledgeable,

mark adams
01585
September 24, 2022

Installation results were great

Crew was professional and the installation results were great

JAMES KEAY
Easthampton
September 21, 2022

home energy assessment

Excellent visit, very informative. I highly recommend contacting and having this assessment done for your home

timothy foster
SOUTHWICK
September 19, 2022

Worthwhile!

We recently had a home energy assessment performed by Edgar from Americal Instillations in South Hadley. He was very thorough and answered all of our questions; he presented his findings and shared the company plan to improve our energy use. We should see significant savings in our heating costs this winter. The process thus far has been very easy.

Deb and Larry Tebo
shutesbury
September 16, 2022

Great knowledge and professionalism

Lukasz contacted me on his way to my house and was prompt in showing up. He was very efficient and professional while on-site. He was knowledgeable in current Mass Save programs AND general construction techniques. He explained everything clearly and really seemed to care about improving my house. Would definitely recommend him to any friends or family

Chris Rose
Shelburne Falls
August 22, 2022

The team was very thorough

The team was very thorough, they explained what they are going to be installing today. After the job was completed I was informed that the job was completed. As I observed there work, I am thankfull, the team did a great job.. Thank u forursrevice.

Marva Burt-Gray
Spfld, Ma 01109
August 19, 2022

Beyond Helpful

Thank you to Mass Save and Edgaro Perez from American Installations! Edgaro was incredibly knowledgeable and very helpful in all aspects of the Mass Save Programs. He took the time to go over everything with us and was able to help us obtain insulation for the home we just purchased. Our winter will be a lot warmer thanks to Edgaro & Mass Save!

Gloria Easton
Feeding Hills, MA 0`030
August 18, 2022

Very professional

We had a very good experience with the work done by American Installations. The guys were very professional.

Ann Marie Decoteau
Monson
August 16, 2022

Absolutely fantastic job

Bryan Cody and Brody The guys came out to our home Very professional answered all of our questions very courteous and respectful of the property that I absolutely fantastic job

LEO Provost
Ludlow
August 12, 2022

Lukasz is OUTSTANDING! What a gift he was to us today….

I have been a homeowner for over 50 years and have dealt with many service providers, many whom we worked with over many years. Lukasz is a fabulous, professional, and he is so knowledgeable, kind, and patient with questions and with explanations of possible solutions. He seems to have expertise across the board – there was nothing we asked where he did not have great ideas and suggestions to offer in response. It was such a positive visit and we are eager to follow up with several of the solutions he offered to increase the energy efficiency of our Stockbridge home.

Bottom line – he is an incredible representative of your company, and in addition to all of the information he shared, it was a delight to get to know this lovely man. Thank you for sending Lukasz to our rescue!

Bonnie and Sandy

Bonnie Rosenberg
Dedham
August 10, 2022

August 9th Completion

I would like to thank Zach B., Melik, Matt and Brodie for the tremendous job they did this week. Zach B. lead the crew during the heat wave and they displayed the utmost professionalism. The temperature in our three attics reached 104 degrees and they pushed through with no interruptions. We are very satisfied with the services that they provided.

David & Patty Bouvier
East Longmeadow, MA
August 10, 2022

Thorough assessment

Garrett Daviau was great. He was punctual- early in fact!- and conducted a thorough assessment with attention to detail. He I listened to our questions and concerns- and did all that he could to help us maximize the benefits of the program. We strongly recommend him to others for this amazing service!

Sincerely,
James and Sara Rourke

James and Sara Rourke
Northfield
August 5, 2022

Weatherization work

Hard working, polite guys that knew their stuff. They went about their business diligently and got work done within estimated time frame.

Chris and Joy Cove
Longmeadow
August 4, 2022

Great Service

Adam was punctual, polite, friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, and walked me through my assessment very well. He emailed my documents and referrals right away and I really appreciated his expertise. Thank you very much.

Sarah Andrews
South Hadley, MA 01075
August 4, 2022

Quick review – Aug ’22

We appreciate the MassSave program and the work being done to help reduce energy consumption in homes in this part of the country. American Installations & Eddie Perez have proven to be professional, courteous & knowledgeable. We like the fact that we were able to explore some of our options with Eddie and that he followed up within hours. Sincere thanks.

Mike Nelson
Shrewsbury
August 3, 2022

knowledgeable, thorough & helpful

Eddie was very knowledgeable, thorough and helpful. I appreciate his work.

Kelly Wilkerson
South Hadley
July 28, 2022

Great guys, great work

The team was respectful, worked quickly and put up with my giant dog during the times they had to maneuver inside with him. No mess was made and now I have a home that will stay warmer in the winter.

REBEKAH N NOVAK
COLRAIN
July 28, 2022

Excellent & professional

Eddie provided excellent and professional service. He also explained the process thoroughly and answered all the questions we had.

Nolan Ryan
West Springfield, MA
July 27, 2022

I would absolutely recommend

The men were very timely and efficient and didn’t waste any time and left our home as they found it. Very polite and had answers to any question we had. I would absolutely recommend them to our neighbors.

Lloyd Duperre
East Longmeadow
July 13, 2022

The whole experience was really very positive

The whole experience was really very positive-from the evaluation and estimate to the paperwork to setting the date-reminders- team arrived on time and were very gentlemanly, introducing themselves and explaining what the day would entail. The head of the crew checked in with me regularly, discussed options- pros & cons- finished the work, cleaned up beautifully. Everything done cheerfully, efficiently and professionally. I am impressed.

Penelope A. Tarasuk
South Deerfield
July 7, 2022

Thorough, Punctual Service

Thorough, Punctual from the Initial visit to office staff and installers.
The Installers were so friendly and polite, answering any questions and concerns.
Came in and professionally did all the agreed installs. They cleaned up before they left.
So nice to work with.

Susan Martin
Monson. MA
July 5, 2022

Very impressed

I was impressed by Eddie’s friendly personality and knowledge as he sat with me and explained his reason for the visit. No pressure. He conducted his assessment in a very professional manner and took the time to explain any concerns he had. Very impressed with this gentleman.

Patricia Gladu
amherst
June 28, 2022

Satisfied customer

Adam Zwick was very timely and informative. He provided us with all of the information we needed to get started with our Mass Save home program and improvements. The information he gathered for us was very helpful. Thank you Mass Save!

Joann Impallaria
Warren
June 28, 2022

So worth it !

It was so worth it to have the home energy assessment. They are very thorough,and have lots of good ideas and advice. They also told us about other resources that might be helpful. They installed thermostats and left other energy saving goodies for the home of great value.
We were very pleased.

Michael & Lisa Smith
Gardner
June 26, 2022

Eddie was very professional and informative. Liked all the items I received.

Eddie was very professional and informative. Liked all the items I received.

Caterina Culhane
Feeding Hills
June 22, 2022

Very professional and courteous

The crew that came by to do the insulation work were very professional and courteous, they did everything in a very timely manner and did a good job cleaning up afterwards. I would recommend American Installations to others for any weatherization projects they might need.

Jim
Chicopee
June 18, 2022

Home Assessment

Adam was very professional and did a great job.
It took no time at all to get the assessment done and Adam explained each step of his assessment.

Martha Hodgens
Milford, MA
June 16, 2022

Respectful of older people

Mr Perez was on time very informative and polite. Exceptional young man and you should consider in this day and age that you a very lucky to have him. Respectful of older people. Recommended that we get our attic insulated. We were spoken to as if we were normal intelligent people just not an old crazy couple. We are both over 65 and have been catastrophically ill. We want to apply for mid to low income. Between us we make about 3300 per month. We would want your outfit to do the work. We do not let alot of people in to our home. Great Great man.

Susanne Grant
Easthampton Mass
June 11, 2022

Mass Save Installations

The technicians were very professional and did quality work. They explained every thing they were going to do with insulation and sealing of doors to save us on our heating bill next year. They completed work for us beyond the initial home assessment.

I would recommend this company to anyone interested in sealing off their home for the up-coming winter.

Neil & Mary Ellen Baker
Cheshire
June 10, 2022

Edgardo Perez

Edgardo Perez was fantastic! He was very thorough and professional. We learned a lot about the program and how it can really help homeowners and renters. What a huge asset he must be for the Mass Save team!

Scott Malo
Monson
June 7, 2022

Mass Save Home Energy Audit

We had a Mass Save Home Energy Audit performed by Eddie Perez, Energy Specialist, on 31 May 2022. Eddie set up the appointment, confirmed the appointment with an email, and called on the day of the audit to offer to do it earlier, and arrived 15 minutes early. He was very knowledgeable, thorough, personable, and professional. He described in detail what the audit would cover and sent an email that day with all the audit report and supporting information. I would highly recommend Eddie Perez for energy audits.

Tom Bassett & Beverly Shaw
June 1, 2022

Sounds like a great program.

Eddie does a great job at explaining how this program works. I am looking forward to having his crew come in and do work in my home. Air seal insulation sounds great. Hopefully my home will be much warmer this winter. Thanks to mass save for having this program.

Cheryl Yates
Turnersfalls
May 24, 2022

Mass Save Energy Work

Very professional and good work. On time and good communication when they would arrive and when they would be finished.

Very impressive.

Chad Wheeling
Fiskdale
May 21, 2022

Energy related work completed 05/12 & 05/13 – 2022

I want to compliment ALL members of your team that I was able to meet and have at my home.
My experience started with your office staff. They are often forgotten when sending in a project review.
All calls were handled in a friendly, efficient, and professional manor.
The initial assessment by ADAM was both technical and professional, he should be complemented on his work and follow through for this and most likely all projects.
Special recognition is given to your project supervisor “CODY” and his team that performed the actual work at this location. He is a true professional and deserves to be recognized as such. His ability to both work the project and keep his crew busy at all times is noteworthy. The project was explained and detailed to me as they moved forward.
The end result was over 1,500 CFM leakage was measured and will help lower my energy bills moving forward.
Thanks to ALL involved.
Regards,
R A Sisk

Richard Sisk
Feeding Hills. Ma.
May 14, 2022

GARRETT DAVIAU

Here is my recommendation I posted on a neighborhood dedicated FaceBook Page along with a copy of his business card.( Porterwoods Neighborhood Events) Later I posted your refer link as requested on same. Thanks!

Hey Neighbors!
We had a no-cost home energy audit today by a terrific gentleman, Energy Specialist Garrett Daviau. available to us all through Mass Save.
As a result our home will receive ~$1,400.00 of energy improvements all for a cost of ~$150.00!
If interested in the same, give Garrett a call and he’ll be happy to set you up with an audit. There’s zero pressure to buy anything and like I said, it’s free!
And Garrett’s a jolly good fellow, too, I might add! 🙂
If you do, please let Garrett know you heard it from me. Thanks!
Best,
Mike

Michael H Schoenberg
E.Longmeadow
May 11, 2022

american installation experience

Our experience with American installations was good. The crew arrived on time. They took the time to explain what they were doing and answered all my questions. They worked efficiently and completed all work as specified. our house was noticeably warmer that evening. Looking forward to future savings. Thanks, American installations
Edward Orlowski

Edward J Orlowski
Middlefield
May 4, 2022

Great work

The three gentleman that came to my house were very nice and professional. They explained everything and were open to any questions I had. They did a great job.

Jeremy Borgatti
Springfield
April 22, 2022

Nice and helpful!

Eddie arrived even earlier than expected and made a thorough assessment of our new place. He found that Mass Save had been there before, so our place is nicely insulated, reassuring for a new homeowner. I appreciated the new shower heads and power strips. Feeling grateful for this service! Friendly and helpful visit.

Neige Christenson
Montague
April 18, 2022

Great work and emlpoyees

I am very happy with the work done by American Installation. The three workers, Cody, John, and Jason were very professional and did an awesome job. Thank you.

Sheila Marois
Ludlow, MA
April 8, 2022

Outstanding

We had Adam come out and do an assessment of our house. He called before coming, arrived on time, and was very courteous and professional. We had an assessment in 2018 with lots of work done. So, we are in good shape. He did leave some water saving devices. He was a pleasure to have in our home.

Elizabeth Kingsbury
Ludlow
April 6, 2022

Great work

I had Dan and Matt come over to do the weatherization work yesterday. They both were awesome in following all the safety protocols, explained clearly on what they are going to do for that day. Provided constant updates on the progress. Very through and clean work by both of them. They were very professional and courteous. I’m absolutely satisfied with the way they worked professionally.

Sampath Sundararajan
East Longmeadow, MA
March 31, 2022

House evaluation

My experience with American Insulation was surprisingly what you would hope for and more. I had the pleasure to have Eddie Perez he was at the house on time presented him self in a very professional manner. Eddie had on his personal protective mask at all times he explained in detail what was involved in the assessment I asked him questions on how this procedure works and Eddie explained then presented the benefits of this inspection and how it would help conserve energy and cost. I will say he covered the whole house and pointed out the areas that would benefit improving house efficiency. The end of the inspection we sat down and Eddie went over what he found and explained in detail what could be done to improve the house efficiency also how the process works when the workers come to make the improvements. I thanked Eddie Perez for being a real professional it’s not often you come across employees like that.

Skip

Skip Slysz
South Hadley
March 24, 2022

Very pleased

I am very pleased with the work that was done today, March 21, 2022. The installers arrived on time, were very helpful in answering any questions we had and completed their work in a timely fashion.

Susan Stern
Hadley
March 21, 2022

Fantastic service

Garrett did the energy assessment at our residence . He explained the assessment at the beginning and, after he checked all the areas , he explained the findings . He not only provided upgraded thermostats but he installed them and took the old ones for disposal .
He answered all our questions and was very transparent with the information and paperwork.
I would absolutely recommend American Installations .

Tamara
March 10, 2022

Courteous. Professional.

He explained information very well, used time effectively. Courteous. Professional

Tiffany Medeiros
Winchendon
March 10, 2022

Thoroughly impressed!

I had my home energy inspection done by Adam Zwick. He was polite, took his shoes off in our home and explained the program before beginning the inspection. He was thorough and extremely knowledgeable about proper insulation grades and home airflow. I will absolutely redo this inspection in two years and would highly recommend to family and friends!

Tina Cunningham
Longmeadow
March 10, 2022

American Installation representative

American Installation representative Garrett Daviau met with us today for the energy assessment. Garrett was extremely knowledgeable, polite and took a lot of time to explain the entire process of the individual procedures needed to get our house up to code. It was a real pleasure having him here and want American Installations to know he is an asset to their company.

Larry Lavigne
Ludlow MA 01056
March 7, 2022

On-time & very accommodating

Workers showed up on time, were very accommodating, and did a very thorough job. Very happy with the whole experience

Scott E Haley
Palmer Ma
March 7, 2022

Friendly and Professional

Our Mass Save Energy Assessment was done by Garrett Daviau. He did a fine job, explaining everything clearly, answering any questions we had, and generally making the whole experience a pleasure. We’re looking forward to having the work done later this year. Thank you Garrett.

Steve Perrault
Feeding Hills
March 3, 2022

Eddie was very thorough

Eddie was on time for our assessment and did a great job! He was very thorough and looked at everything. I appreciated all the information he provided me with before leaving and the new thermostat.

Robert Gevanthor
Longmeadow
March 2, 2022

A job well done

I heard about your business through a co-worker. We were so pleased with the job that Cody Godin and his partner did in our home. We had a courtesy call in the morning that they were on their way with an approximated arrival time. The home was in order when they left. Anything they had done was clean and orderly. I believe they went above and beyond to respect our family environment as we have 7 mo. old twins that where napping in one area that they were to work. They began on the upper level of the home so the twin nap would not be disrupted. They then completed their work in the area of the twins once they woke. Cody and his partner explained the efficiency of the home once he had completed the work. This was very helpful to my husband, as he had many questions and Cody was able and happy to answer each of them.
Thank you for a job well done
Danielle Schultzki
Chicopee

Danielle Schultzki
Chicopee
February 25, 2022

Very thorough assessment

Adam Zwick did an excellent job going thru my house and giving me the recommendations I needed to save money . I am getting some insulation work done this June and should see some savings come next winter.

Thank you.

Debra Libuda
Auburn
February 22, 2022

Well Explained

Eddie was my tech, he did a great job explaining what the process would be and what he would be looking for during his inspection of the house.
At the end he was very good at explaining where we needed improvements and what the costs would be. He was very professional and easy to understand.

Senaida Currie
Montague
February 15, 2022

Happy that I reached out to American Installations

The last Mass Save assessment I had many years ago through Community Action was a waste of my time. I am happy that I reached out to American Installations this time. Eddie was very professional and provided me with good information about my home. I am looking forward to my upgrades and energy savings!

Susanne
South Deerfield
February 7, 2022

Super Easy Process

A friend gave me a referral for American Installations to come out and do an energy assessment on my house. I scheduled, and Garrett came out to do the assessment on 2/2. He was pleasant, helpful, answered all of my questions, and was not pushy. He showed me the results of the assessment and I asked for him to send them to me- as I had to discuss with my significant other. He sent the results on 2/3 and I was booked for them to come out on 2/4. It was really quite a simple and easy process- would recommend for anyone with a house to do!

Brooke Hastings
Gill
February 4, 2022

A pleasure to work with

Garret Daviau was a friendly man who responded to my covid concerns with ease. He did everything quickly and efficiently and was a pleasure to work with and very helpful. I recommend him highly.

Mighty Xee
Belchertown Ma 01007
January 31, 2022

Excellent job

I want to say that Adam did an excellent job assessing my house. He checked everything and explained what should be done. If I had a question he answered it.

Beverly F Geddes
AUBURN
January 26, 2022

Highly recommend!

The crew showed up in time,very professional and polite,and did a great job. Highly recommend!

Jeff Wood
Palmer
January 21, 2022

Excellent Professional

I want to commend the excellent work by Adam Zwick . After introducing himself, and explaining the benefits of the MASS Save program, Adam meticusally measured our boiler, water heater, our attic, and our basement. Adam then sat down with my wife and I, and explained the Mass Save benefits available to us. He also was clear on , how American Installations would manage that process, the cost of these services, and the Mass Save subsidies available to us.

Adam was professional, courteous and informative, and American Installations should be proud of, and reward such high quality and professional employees.

Jose Perez
Springfield MA 01107
January 11, 2022

Energy Hero

Garrett Daviau was very polite and professional. He was very informative and was a pleasure to speak with and I appreciate him coming to see me about an energy audit. Thank you Garrett.

Sheila Marois
Ludlow, MA. 01056
January 1, 2022

Fast, professional & knowledgeable

Adam was fast, professional and knowledgeable…thanks

Robert J Simonelli
Auburn
December 30, 2021

Mass Energy Assessment: Polite & Respectful

Adam was super polite and respectful. He wore a mask inside my home and was quick and efficient.

Melinda Czub
West Brookfield
December 27, 2021

Thanks

Adam was awesome and this service has a tremendous value. I received free products and Adam found problems with my insulation where I am losing heat. I was offered services to fix the problems at a great discount!!!

Donna M Asare
SPRINGFIELD
December 14, 2021

Personable, knowledgeable & thorough

This morning Eddie Perez came to my home to conduct an energy assessment.
Eddie was personable, knowledgeable and thorough. He went over his report and offered me products and service. It was a pleasure and a good learning experience!

Carmen Macchia
Easthampton
December 7, 2021

Looks great

Got home from work, and everything went well. My wife has no complaints, and she dealt directly with the crew. Left clean; nice work.

Roger and Nikki Emond
Chicopee
December 3, 2021

Blown-in Insulation: Nice & Professional

The guys that came to do our blow in insulation in our attic were very nice and professional. They were in amd out quick and even cleaned up after themselves. They also fixed a hole in my ceiling that had insulation falling down without me even asking them to do it!! Thank you very much:)

John Wheeler
Gill
November 26, 2021

Easy & Informative

The Energy Assessment was easy and informative. Adam provided simple solutions/fixes/repairs to existing issues or possible energy drains. Very worth while.

Peter G Bradshaw
Longmeadow
November 23, 2021

Amazing job.. Overall….. Perfect

I can’t praise the team enough. From the very first contact to the time they left our home after all of the installations, it was first class A+ service. They were at or house in the morning and literally worked all day completing all the installations/jobs as discussed plus more that we didn’t know they were going to do. It was a wonderful experience, they were professional, timely and stayed on task. Thank you and we look forward to enjoying a tight warm home this fall and winter.
The Montemayor’s

Chris & Teresa Montemayor
Springfield
November 17, 2021

Excellent service

Our energy audit resulted in adding blown insulation to the attic and installing a new ceiling of
insulating board and hard pack to a portion of the basement, along with some other more minor
updates. The crew was extremely helpful throughout the process and answered our questions
in detail on every aspect as they proceeded. We are delighted with the end result and our interactions
with the American Installation crew.

Bruce Turkington
Amherst
November 12, 2021

Great service

Garrett Daviau came to do my energy assessment. He was personable, informative and very friendly. He was great to work with.

Justin Enriquez
West Springfield
November 9, 2021

Good assessment

All went great with the energy audit, Garrett took the time to explain things and was a very personable guy.

David BELCULFINE
Ludlow
November 9, 2021

Excellent work!

The two gentlemen arrived on time and were very polite. They explained everything that was to be done and answered all my questions. They asked when they needed to open doors for an extended period of time so I could turn the heat off in my home. Very efficiently they worked and were meticulously neat. Quite impressive work snd attitude! If I ever need insulation again American Installations will be the only company I will call! Highly recommend them.

Doreen Biondo
East Longmeadow
November 6, 2021

“Best experience I have had with a contractor yet!”
– Susan M — Western, MA

“I would highly recommend American Installations! My experience with them was nothing but positive. All the staff, from Wyatt who came in to do the initial assessment, to Amanda who helped with all the scheduling to get the work completed, and finally Eddie and his amazing crew who did the actual work. We have a very large house and they had to spend a few days here, but they were professional, neat, friendly, and went above and beyond to make sure that the job was done right!! I can’t say enough about everyone involved. It is rare to have a company now a days where you have such a positive experience every step of the way!”
– Stacy Haluch — South Hadley, MA

“Great work. Fast, efficient, and professional. If I had an issue or didn’t understand something, they explained it thoroughly, or fixed it right away. Our previously drafty 100 year-old home is now warm and cozy. Would highly recommend them as their energy assessment was free and subsidized so we only had to pay 25%.”
– Edmund J. — Western, MA

“I would highly recommend them, from the first person who came to audit the house to the installation of insulation they were very polite, knowledgeable hard working people. Even the girl calling to set up the dates, etc. was wonderful.

It has made a huge difference on the heating of the house and I am sure the energy saving light bulbs will also make a difference in the expense. I would use them again and would highly recommend them to everyone.”
– Shirley Doyle — Hadley, MA

Contact American Installations

...

Address:

Read Our Reviews

American Installations is rated 5 out of 5.0 stars based on 1 review(s).

---

This company is absolutely great. I will definitely recommend them to my family and friends. Very professional and detail driven.

- Michael Van Camp

Request a Consultation
Complete the form to schedule yours today!
  • Services Interested In:
  • I would like to receive text/phone updates about scheduled appointments and other relevant info from American Installations, LLC at the phone number provided. Note: Messaging frequency may vary and data rates may apply. Reply Help for assistance or STOP to cancel. See American Installations, LLC Terms of Service below.
close-link
Request an Insulation Estimate